Pee Wee AA Regional Teams - PAA Timberwolves



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Sorry about the short notice once again for this practice. Please be at Grant Fuhr arena no later then 8am. We will also be sizing the boys for apparel after practice.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TLC South Gym Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM This is a dryland session. Please bring dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM The address is #3 420 King Street. It's located in the building where Perks coffee house is by the Agrena. Please make sure the boys have dryland gear, running shoes and water bottles.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Free ice practice.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gym Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Gyml Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training please remember dryland clothes, running shoes and water bottle.
Calahoo Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Leduc Roughnecks @ PAA Timberwolves

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


Upcoming Practices


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.