Midget - Midget SG883



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS PRACTICE HAS CHANGED!!! It is also shared ice with Midget SG882.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE - we have added an extra practice this week!
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PLEASE NOTE - We have added an extra practice this week as we will not have any games this weekend.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM DRYLAND IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM DRYLAND IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM DRYLAND
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM DRYLAND IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PLEASE NOTE: Due to our loses in the EMHW tournament we do not have any games this weekend. Therefore we have added a practice. Please make sure your player notifies Coach Murray if he is unable to attend.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Extra practice added this weekend with the team having no games.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM DRYLAND IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


NW235 - NWZ STORM @ SG883 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Enoch Recreation Center


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

DRYLAND IN SOUTH GYM - Shorts/t-shirt/clean indoor runners/water bottle


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.