Midget - Midget SG882



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive 1 hour before start time
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TLC-GYM-DRYLAND Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TLC-GYM-DRYLAND Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM This practice is replacing the Dec 17 Game- Game is Cancelled due to Sherwood Park being unavailabe and will be rebooked.
TLC-South Gym Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM Practice
TLC South Gym Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM Practice
Calahoo Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM 1.5HR Practice-Calahoo
TLC South Gym Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Practice
TLC-South Gym Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Trans Alta Tri Leisure Centre - Field 13 Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM DRYLAND

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Trans Alta Tri Leisure Centre - Field 13

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

DRYLAND


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.