Midget - Midget SG880



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jeremy Tailleur Head Coach jrtailleur@shaw.ca
780-721-1156
Kevin Ripper Manager k.ripper@telus.net
780-265-0831
Bryan Ambrose Assistant Coach
Darcy Lorenz Assistant Coach
Nolan Kent Goaltender Coach
Sheldon Wandler Assistant Coach
Trish Crawford Treasurer
Tim Jenkins Safety Co-ordinator
Kelly Berard Team Nurse / Safety
Brad LaBine Time / Score Keeper Co-ordinator blabine@itc-group.com
780-668-9297
Paula LaBine Social Committee
Joanna Ripper Social Committee
Conrad Walker Jersey Parents
Kelly Kurysh Head Coach kkurysh@cwpconstructors.com
Connie Harringa Co-Manager charringa@hotmail.con
780-722-6522
Curtis Hoople Assistant Coach
Rick Stump Assistant Coach
John hegerfeldt Assistant Coach
Michele Lamb Co-Manager
Daryl McEwan Head Coach daryl.mcewan@gmail.com
Sasha Lafreniere Manager sassy357@hotmail.com
780-932-8501
Murray Trochymchuk Head Coach tchukhomes@gmail.com
7809026770
Shawna Tebb Manager shawna@northernfirestopping.com
780.913.2506
Tory Tebb Assistant Coach tory@northernfirestopping.com
7802939441
Brian Petty Assistant Coach bpetty@freson.com
7809204283
Murray Zelinski Assistant Coach triv@telusplanet.net
7807199422

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SW541 - SWZ OIl Kings @ Midget SG880

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


BE912 Beaumont Braves @ Midget SG880

Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.