Bantam - Bantam SG877 - Crusaders



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM Please arrive at 7:00 PM for brief parent meeting, introductions, and team rules/expectations.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland Training - TLC South Gym
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins early for dryland warmup
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM NOTE* Date changed due to conflict in scheduling. Arrive 45 mins early for off-ice warmup and stretching.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NOTE* this is a practice date change from Nov 24 - Nov 24 will now have a game scheduled. NOTE* this practice has changed a second time, and is now Nov 22 (NOT Nov 23)
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arrive 45 mins for off-ice warmup
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice ice time and location change. Previously for TLC at 2:45 PM, but had to be changed to accommodate another team's Provincial playoff game. Please make note on your calendar.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Bantam SG877 - Crusaders @ NW248 NWZ

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Londonderry Arena


SG877 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NW248 - NWZ WRANGLERS

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Londonderry Arena


Bantam SG877 - Crusaders @ SW538 SWZ

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SG877 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SW538 - SWZ OIL KINGS

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SP832 Sherwood Park @ Bantam SG877 - Crusaders

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Practice ice time and location change. Previously for TLC at 2:45 PM, but had to be changed to accommodate another team's Provincial playoff game. Please make note on your calendar.


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.