Bantam - Bantam SG876



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TLC South GYM Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Player Development/Dry Land - TLC South Gym
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TLC South Gym Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM This is a shared practice because it is halloween. Kathryn needed to use the ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Shared practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TLC South Gym Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM FREE ICE!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Just got the FREE ice at 11:50 tonight
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TLC South Gym Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TLC South Gym Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Free Ice!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FREE ICE
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FREE ICE!!
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TLC South Gym Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM 1.5 hour practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DRYLAND TLC South Gym Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SG876 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SE485 - SEERA

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


Bantam SG876 @ SG875 Spartans

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Coronation Arena (Edmonton)


SG876 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SA774 - ST ALBERT

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Kinex Arena (St. Albert)


Upcoming Practices


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


DRYLAND TLC South Gym

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.