Bantam - Bantam SG874



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tyler Lazarick Assistant Coach
Klint Langstaff Assistant Coach
Dan Zacharko Assistant Coach
Mark Faulkner Assistant Coach
Danny Woo Head Coach danwoo@telus.net
(587) 597-6373
Gabriela Tweten Manager gtweten@gmail.com
(780) 498-1479
Dave Stokes Assistant Coach dstokes960@gmail.com
Karla Williams Treasurer
Sheldon Ness-Munro Head Coach sales@inlinesolutions.ca
780-720-0982
Pauline Westman Manager westmanpatty@gmail.com
780-405-2842
Farwell Family Home Jersey Parent
Limoges Family Away Jersey Parent
Dean Screpnek Head Coach dscrepnek@shaw.ca
780-719-1811
Brenda Hodgins Manager bhodgins11@gmail.com
780-722-4401
Ross Peck Head Coach rpeck@streamflo.com
780 868-2914
Bernie Strei Assistant Coach
Paul DaCruz Assistant Coach
Fred Slootweg Assistant Coach
Peter Lafreniere Assistant Coach
Kathleen DaCruz Treasurer
Elizabeth Jingling Manager ejingling@shaw.ca

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Bantam SG876 @ SG875 Spartans

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Coronation Arena (Edmonton)


Stony Plain Eagles @ Innisfail Eagles

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Innisfail Arena Blue Rink


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.