Pee Wee - Pee Wee SG870



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ** This is player development and will be held in the SOUTH GYM **
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM Practice time changed 2017/10/26 sm
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Extra Ice (Free)
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM NEW Practice **** originally a game slot but game was moved to January 4 ****
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland Training *** GYM CLOTHES AND INDOOR SHOES REQUIRED***
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


NW369 - WHITEMUD WEST @ SG870 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.