Atom - Atom SG859



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Millgrove School Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millgrove School Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.