Atom - Atom SG857



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Player Development
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM First Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Player Development - Short parent meeting to follow
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Player Development -- Kids FAVOURITE!!!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Due to the ice plant breaking down at Stu Barnes yesterday - practices got shuffled around. Please note the change in time!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Millgrove School Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dry Land
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM full ice practice!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM full ice practice!
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Millgrove School Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dry Land
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM NOTE: no practice on Jan. 15th -- changed to Jan. 16th.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.