Novice - Novice SG852



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Broxton School (Gym Session) Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Broxton School (Gym Session) Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SW655 - SWAT @ SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


NW278 - HAWKS @ SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.