Novice - Novice SG852



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Corbett Head Coach chris.corbett@wsp.com
780-975-6386
Ashley Penney Manager akpenney86@gmail.com
780-405-1192
Lesley Murphy Treasurer murphy_l@shaw.ca
Bryson Brown Coach bjbrown@batteryelectric.com
Mike Miles Coach miles1980@live.ca
Denis Ouellette Coach douellette67@gmail.com
Phil Zemliak Coach zemmer.gfg_007@live.com
Mike Lloyd Coach mlloyd@acronroofing.com

News


Oct. 18 - 2017;

Upcoming Games
Currently there is a break between the Federation RAMP and Spruce Grove RAMP - therefore our games are not synced

read more »


Oct. 16 - 2017;

Practice Oct 16 - Moved to Oct 19 @ 5:45 pm
Practice Oct 16 - Moved to Oct 19 @ 5:45 pm

read more »


Upcoming Events


Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fit Kids - Dryland
Perpetual Fitness - 636 King Street, Spruce Grove
Leslie (Ethan and Wyatts mom) has offered to run one of her companys Kids classes as a dryland training. This will be a lot of ...

read more »


Dec. 16, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thunder Christmas Party!
Perc Building- 5411 51 Street, Stony Plain
We have booked the Perc Building for our Christmas Party! There will be games, hockey (bring your sticks) and a potluck! More ...

read more »


SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NW279 - HAWKS

Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Crestwood Arena


NW330 - WHITEMUD WEST @ SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NE204 - EAGLES

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Glengarry Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.