Novice - Novice SG850



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Player Developement Session
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Player Developement Session
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Player Developement Session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Change in practice location!
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Millgrove School Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dry Land
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Millgrove School Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gym
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Practice change
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SW648 - SWAT @ SG850 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.