Novice - Novice SG848



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Due to ice plant breakdown at Stu Barns our thursday practice has been moved to friday for this week. Please let me know either on Ramp, by text, or email if your available to attend. Thanks Kevin
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM This practice was originally scheduled for Nov 2 but due to a scheduling conflict with SG849 it had to be re-scheduled for Nov 1. This is still a 1/2 Ice Practice. There is no practice on Nov 2. Thanks
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Development session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 Ice Practice. This practice was moved from the 23rd to the 24th due to a league game that had to be rescheduled for the 23rd.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice Practice.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 1/2 Ice Practice.
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Last 1/2 Ice Practice of the year. This practice was moved from Mar 1 due to playoff schedules.

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Novice SG848 @ NE201 Eagles

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


SW575 - CONFED PHOENIX @ Novice SG848

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


SA728 St Albert @ Novice SG848

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Upcoming Practices


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Last 1/2 Ice Practice of the year. This practice was moved from Mar 1 due to playoff schedules.


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.