Novice - Novice SG845



Staff

Name Position Contact
Aaron Kaplan Coach airkaplan@hotmail.com
780-983-2692
Pat Logan Coach pat@territorial-electric.com
587-785-0941
Courtney Scott Manager cbitz5@shaw.ca
780-962-1488
Shane Boulter Head Coach shane@boulter.ca
4038076800
Trevor Crawford Assistant Coach
Jamie Doyle Assistant Coach
Ryan Polak Assistant Coach
Lincoln McLeod Assistant Coach
Chris Dirks Assistant Coach
Ian Connelly Assistant Coach
Leanne McLeod Manager mcleodl@telus.net
Coach Dave Gray Coach
Coach Sime Fatovic Coach directorft@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Chapman Coach moose200925@gmail.com
Coach Trevor Duke Coach 80consult@gmail.com
Coach Vawn Getzinger Coach vawngetzinger@hotmail.com
Coach Troy McDonald Coach troymcdonald74@gmail.com
Coach Landon Reppert Coach repperts@shaw.ca
Coach Trevor Wilhauk Coach trevor@wilhauk.ca
Manager Corrie Priebe Manager cmatwie79@hotmail.com
Kevin Schroeder Head Coach Schroedes1@hotmail.com
Rachelle Dubeau Manager rlfaucher@gmail.com
Serge Ethier Assistant Coach
Rene Dubeau Assistant Coach
Paul Lyle Assistant Coach
Reuben Przekop Assistant Coach
Lee Jacobs Assistant Coach
Brandy Caron Assistant Coach
Dan Rychlik Head Coach rychlik@lynden.com
780-699-3064
Cory Viney Assistant Coach bigviney16@yahoo.ca
Paul Limoges Assistant Coach paul@mightydecks.ca
Gary Anthieren Assistant Coach g.anthieren@gmail.com
Dan Maskalyk Assistant Coach dan.maskalyk@gmail.com
Maya Henwood Manager maya_henwood@hotmail.com
Dan Szoo Head Coach danszoo888@gmail.com
587-930-8270
Mike Yaremcheck Asst Coach
Joel Henituik Asst Coach
Clint Schickler Asst Coach
Curtis Brock Asst Coach
Kevin Schroeder Asst Coach
Ryan Doiron Asst Coach
Chris Corbett Head Coach chris.corbett@wsp.com
780-975-6386
Ashley Penney Manager akpenney86@gmail.com
780-405-1192
Lesley Murphy Treasurer murphy_l@shaw.ca
Bryson Brown Coach bjbrown@batteryelectric.com
Mike Miles Coach miles1980@live.ca
Denis Ouellette Coach douellette67@gmail.com
Phil Zemliak Coach zemmer.gfg_007@live.com
Mike Lloyd Coach mlloyd@acronroofing.com
Gary Hayre Head Coach Garyhayre@shaw.ca
780-938-2300
Derek Prue Assistant Coach
Bryce Galbraith Manager mrbrycewilliam@gmail.com
JUSTIN BEAUCHAMP Assistant Coach froggyj@gmail.com
DARIS COOMB Assistant Coach daris.coombs@stuartolson.com
SHELAGH PYPER Assistant Coach shelaghmp@gmail.com

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Wizards Junior B Tier II @ Warriors

Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

George S. Hughes South Side Arena


Northern Alberta Leafs @ Sask Huskies

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Meadows East


Kootney Avalanche @ 2005 Junior Eagles

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

SFC Cardel Ice 1


River city Blackhawks @ Northern Alberta Leafs

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Meadows East


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.