Initiation - Spruce Grove Blue Bombers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR SUNDAY
Millgrove School Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM DRYLAND SESSION @ MILLGROVE SCHOOL
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM VS TIGERS
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM VS SILVER KNIGHTS
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM VS DESTORYERS
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM VS FURY
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM VS OILERS
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM VS RED EAGLES
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM VS DESTORYERS
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM VS FURY
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Time Changed.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.