Initiation - Spruce Grove Red Eagles



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Power Skating Session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Power Skating Session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Power Skating Session
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating Session
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Millgrove School Gym Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dry Land Training
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dry Land Training
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Mentorship with SG858
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Mentorship with SG858
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM

SGMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.