Initiation - Spruce Grove Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Parent meeting to follow
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Player Development
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM **Please take note of new practice time for this Sunday due to issues with Stu Barnes ice
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Please note time and location change of Nov 19th practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Spruce Grove Lightning @ Stony Plain 2B Tornadoes

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.