Initiation - Spruce Grove Tigers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Player Development Session
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Player Development Session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Visitor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Player Development Session
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Home
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Visitor
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Visitor
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Visitor
Millgrove School Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Visitor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Visitor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Visitor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Home
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Visitor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Home
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Visitor

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Visitor


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Visitor


Grant Fuhr West Arena

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Home


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.