Initiation - Spruce Grove Silver Knights



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Player Development (Power Skating)
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Millgrove School Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gym - Dryland Training
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Player Development (Power Skating)
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Player Development (Power Skating)
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Millgrove School Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gym - Dryland Training
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM We are playing a game against the Red Eagles during this practice time
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

SGMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.