Initiation - 4 yr old program



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kyle Houston Head Coach kyle.houston@gmail.com
780-977-8977
Kristin Mulligan Manager kristin.mulligan@hotmail.com
Mark MacPhee Co Coach markmacphee1@gmail.com
Jeff Shewchuk Head Coach Jshewchuk@gmail.com
7807776636
Grant Harms Asst. Coach
Andy Brown Asst. Coach
Bill Wood Asst. Coach
Breanne Brown Treasurer
Dani Wood Manager drdani1204@gmail.com
780-868-4577
Tami Brayson Manager tamilynnd@gmail.com
780-721-4334
Jeff Iker Asst. Coach
Trevor Fraser Asst. Coach
Nicholas Lazarick Junior Coach
Matt Strickland Head Coach sgmhacoachmatt@gmail.com
780-271-0355
Dale Donaldson Asst. Coach
Christina Brown Manager chrissy_147@hotmail.com
7802179258
Lee Corbett Asst. Coach
Sime Fatovic Asst. Coach
Adam Lynes Asst. Coach
Brant Retzlaff Asst. Coach
Jordan Tait Asst. Coach
Scott Knibbs Asst. Coach
Andre Cyr Asst. Coach
Rob Shackleton Coach shack35@gmail.com
780-983-7989
Christine Ward Manager christine.m.ward@gmail.com
780-221-8531
Jason Ward Assistant Coach
Andrea Saunders Assistant Coach
Branden Bell Assistant Coach
Nolan Keith Assistant Coach
Jason Kennedy Assistant Coach
David Reid Assistant Coach
Derek Robertson Assistant Coach
Mark Bradshaw Coach mbradshaw6464@yahoo.com
(780)920-2339
Julie Rice Manager juliem.rice@yahoo.ca
7802670682
Larissa Filewich Treasurer 780 221-3244
Jackie Christensen Manager jackie84s@hotmail.com
Justin Mennie Head Coach jmennie39@hotmail.com
Jon McOuat Asst. Coach jon.mcouat@gmail.com
Calvin Vasileff Co- Coach calvinvas1@gmail.com
Ryan Christensen Asst. Coach chris_boi_187@hotmail.com
Ryan Hummel Asst. Coach ryan.hummel@shaw.ca
Rory Huffman Asst. Coach rhuffman02@shaw.ca
Whitney Nernberg Asst. Coach bandw333@outlook.com
Brenda Nernberg Treasurer
Jennifer Hummel Fundraising Coordinator
Riley DeVita Events Coordinator
Shanel Prue Tournament Rep
Jessica Cannard Tournament Rep
Darren Snyder Coach darrensny@gmail.com
4038197599
Chancey Woods Assistant Coach
Devon Swain Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Moreau Manager kmoreau@hotmail.ca
5879302611
Shane Cyrenne Head Coach shanec@pipeworx.ca
Cory Sommer Head Coach rcsommer@shaw.ca
Erika McDonald Manager mcd4hockey@gmail.com
Amanda Stumborg Treasurer amanda_blaine@shaw.ca
Cherie Chalifoux Fundraising cherie.chalifoux@gmail.com
Ann Thompson Tournament Committee thethompsons278@gmail.com
Becky Trudel Tournament Committee beckytrudel@hotmail.com

SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Spruce Grove Silver Knights @ Sturgeon Mustangs

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:05 AM

Mayerthorpe Arena


Spruce Grove Blue Bombers @ Mayerthorpe

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Mayerthorpe Arena


Spruce Grove Silver Knights @ Orange Crush

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM

Mayerthorpe Arena


Spruce Grove Blue Bombers @ Ice Wolves

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Mayerthorpe Arena


Spruce Grove Oilers @ Ice Wolves

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 4:10 PM - 5:15 PM

Mayerthorpe Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.